Personal Members

Personal MembersApart from associated partner institutions, advisory board members, and competence centers, the ERCIS network occasionally also welcomes personal members. Those dedicated researchers are experts in their field of research and have strong personal connections within the network.

To become a personal member, you should already have worked with partners from the network in the context of research projects, joint courses, or publications. Furthermore, you should plan or already have your career in the academic world, beyond your PhD studies. Finally, a recommendation from someone inside the network might strengthen your motivation to become a personal member.

We expect our members to submit a proposal about how they envision their collaboration with us, which we will use to annually evaluate it. With this, we hope to bring together motivated academics, that both, make use of the network and contribute to its success.

Membersort descending Institution City Country Member since
Dr. Monika Malinova Mandelburger TU Wien Vienna Austria 2024
Prof. Dr. André Coners FH Südwestfalen Hagen Germany 2021
Prof. Dr. Christian Janiesch TU Dortmund University Dortmund Germany 2022
Prof. Dr. Christian Meske Ruhr-Universität Bochum Bochum Germany 2018
Prof. Dr. Daniel Beverungen University of Paderborn Paderborn Germany 2016
Prof. Dr. Hajo Reijers Utrecht University Utrecht The Netherlands 2023
Prof. Dr. Heike Trautmann Paderborn University Paderborn Germany 2012
Prof. Dr. Isabella Seeber Grenoble Ecole de Management Grenoble France 2022
Prof. Dr. Jan Mendling Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Berlin Germany 2012
Prof. Dr. Jan Recker University of Hamburg Hamburg Germany 2024
Prof. Dr. Jens Pöppelbuß Ruhr-Universität Bochum Bochum Germany 2018
Prof. Dr. Julia Backmann University of Münster Münster Germany 2024
Prof. Dr. Marco de Marco Università Internazionale Uninettuno Milano Italy 2006
Prof. Dr. Martin Dugas Heidelberg University Hospital Heidelberg Germany 2013
Prof. Dr. Oktay Türetken TU Eindhoven Eindhoven The Netherlands 2024
Prof. Dr. Oliver Müller University of Paderborn Paderborn Germany 2016
Prof. Dr. Paolo Spagnoletti Luiss Business School Rome Italy 2013
Prof. Dr. Pascal Kerschke TU Dresden Dresden Germany 2021
Prof. Dr. Patrick Delfmann University of Koblenz Koblenz Germany 2020
Prof. Dr. Ralf Plattfaut University of Duisburg-Essen Essen Germany 2023
Prof. Dr. Sara Hofmann University of Agder Kristiansand Norway 2016
Prof. Dr. Stefan Stieglitz University of Potsdam Potsdam Germany 2016
Prof. Dr. Stefano Za University of Chieti-Pescara, Pescara, Italy Pescara Italy 2017